Today i woke up late for me at 7:15 a.m. i usually wake up at 6:00 a.m. eat breakfast and wait for my family to wake up. we are on vacations so my brother and sister usually wake up at 9:00 10:00 or 11:00 a.m. and i can’t make noises :S

But i  like that quiet moment while i’m eating breakfast and blogging.

Today for breakfast i had a cup of quaker oh’s cereal ( i know kind of bad) but we don’t have kashi, or any organic cereal in my city 😦 the only healthy cereal i have is fiber one and I know is healthy but oh my god it tastes SO BAD yuck.

I also drank?? (drink drank I’m not good at writting in English) a glass of mineral lemonade.

I don’t know what i’m having for lunch but if it’s beef or any kind of pork i will try to eat only the veggies(i’m not a fan of meat) but it’s difficult to me to become vegetarian or vegan, my mom thinks it’s unhealthy and she’s afraid that i would become anorexic again.